Yay! New Symptoms πŸ˜‘

I’ve started back with PT & will have my first aquatic PT tomorrow. The popping/grinding/cracking is due to scar tissue, so it’s full speed ahead to get some motion back. 

I’ve had some weird pain on my incision scars for a couple of days. They almost feel like fresh incisions, with a sharp stabbing type of pain. I literally thought I had a new cut at first. It’s bothersome, along with the muscle spasms in my hand. 

I did some online research & am hoping this is just my nerves trying to heal. 

Leave a Reply

